First blog post ~Motivation~

*the gif is soo cuteeeee :3 *

Hey there ! This is my first blog post ! I want to say ”Hello” in my way .

So , as a first subject , i want to start with ”Motivation” .

sad

I am not a very good motivational person , but i’m gonna try my best to say … ” how i won ” . Everyone was making fun of me , because i am very slim , very … whatever ! People will judge anyway , it doesn’t matter.

I don’t have many friends . I have .. 3 friends .. i guess? But it’s okay , because you can fight without help 🙂 Because you are strong .

 

Leave a Reply

